Monday, 10 October 2011

The A to Z of me (just a bit of fun)

A - Age - 45

B - Bed size - Kingsize, but I usually en up with a tiny part of it, squashed between hubby and mister cat

C - Chores you hate - Washing up

D - Dogs - no dog at the moment.

E - Essential start to your day -  a nice espresso.

F - Favourite colour - Blue/turquoise.

G - Gold or Silver - Silver.

H - Height - 5' 7"

I - Instruments you play - learning to play the saxophone.

J - Job title - expert finder of other people's belongings, and in my spare time  painter and jewellery maker

K - Kids - 5.

L - Live - Wales.

M - Mother's name - Geertruida

N - Nickname - Don't have one
O - Over night hospital stays - When  my daughter was stillborn.

P - Pet peeves -People driving too slow, as we have to drive great distances for everything here in Wale

Q - Quote from a film -Did you all see that, cause I won't be doing that again! (Pirates of the Carribean)

R - Right or left handed -mostly right.

S - Siblings - Two older brothers.

T - Time you wake up - I don't like waking up, alarm goes of at  7.20

U - Underwear -  whatever is reasonably priced and not a thong.

V - Vegetable you hate - none really but not fussed on broad beans

W - What makes you run late - Kids cats and hubby.

X - X-rays you've had - can't really remember x-rays, only remember ultrasound scans.

Y - Yummy food you make -  loads, love cooking.

Z - Zoo animal - Fossa, stunning looking creature

Copy the list and add your own answers! It's fun!